Champagne RUINART Rosé Magnum (1.5L) | Naked Bottle

Ruinart Rosé Magnum is the gourmet expression of the Ruinart taste. A fine and elegant champagne.

For which moment ? : For a dinner, For an aperitif or a party

179,00 

Paiement en plusieurs fois avec Alma
Take advantage of the free delivery from 180 euros of purchase. (Metropolitan France) Voir tous les produits Champagne RUINART

Description

Enter the Ruinart world is discovering the principles of this great Champagne House : a constant demand, a pure and refined spirit, the luminous dominance of Chardonnay and a unique bottle, characteristic of Ruinart champagnes.

Ruinart Rosé champagne is the gourmet expression of the Ruinart taste. A fine and elegant champagne.

The Magnum format is a large 1.5 litres bottle, which represents 2 bottles of champagne or 12 glasses. This large format, presented in its luxurious box, is ideal for your receptions, dinners, special occasions and gifts.

Tasting notes

A delicate pomegranate pink with glints of a slightly orange hue. The sparkling, light effervescence displays a persistent bead.

Intense aromas of exotic fruits (pomegranate, lychee and guava) develop alongside soft and floral essences (rose) and notes of freshly picked red fruits (cherry, raspberry and wild strawberry). These aromas enhance the subtle spice notes present in this wine (tonka bean and nutmeg).

The attack is frank and full, cradled by a gentle effervescence. The balance combines roundness and freshness. An elegant and invigorating touch of peppermint and pink grapefruit completes this impertinent palette of aromas.

Food pairings

Ruinart Rosé is a very convivial champagne that can be enjoyed throughout a meal, from the aperitif to the dessert. It will be enhanced by thin slices of Italian cured ham (San Daniele, Parma...). As a starter, a half-cooked salmon or a Japanese-style "tataki" will reveal its many facets. It also pairs well with an exotic main course : an Andalusian gazpacho will awaken its freshness and liveliness, while a rosé duck breast with cranberries will highlight its harmonious complexity. At the end of the meal, it will express itself fully with a red fruit soup enhanced by an excellent Modena balsamic vinegar.

Ideal serving temperature : Serve between 8 et 9 °C.

Technical sheet

Blend : The result of a Chardonnay and Pinot Noir blend, mostly classified as Premiers Crus, with 25 to 30% reserve wines from the two years preceding the base. Ruinart Rosé is made up of 45% Chardonnay from the Côte des Blancs and Montagne de Reims and 55% Pinot Noir from the Montagne de Reims and Vallée de la Marne, of which 18 to 19% is vinified as red wine.

Vinification : Harvests are made by hand, the alcoholic fermentation is done in thermo-regulated stainless steel vats using the malolactic fermentation process.

Dosage : 8 g/litre

CharacteristicsNon Vintage

You may also like…

Champagne RUINART

Rosé Magnum (1.5L) | Flacon Nu

Le champagne Ruinart Rosé est l’expression gourmande du Goût Ruinart. Un champagne fin et élégant.

Pour quelle occasion ? : Pour un apéritif ou une soirée, Pour un dîner

144,00 

La livraison est offerte dès 180 euros d'achat. Profitez-en !

Description

Entrer dans l’univers Ruinart, c’est découvrir les partis pris de cette grande Maison de Champagne de Champagne : une exigence constante, un esprit pur et raffiné, la lumineuse dominance du Chardonnay et un flacon unique, caractéristique des champagnes Ruinart.

Le format Magnum est un grand flacon d’une contenance de 1,5 litre, ce qui représente 2 bouteilles de champagne ou 12 coupes. Ce grand format, présenté dans son coffret luxueux, est idéal pour vos réceptions, vos dîners, vos grandes occasions et vos cadeaux.

Dégustation

La couleur est d’un rose grenade délicat, aux reflets très légèrement orangés. L’effervescence est vive et légère, dévoilant un cordon persistant.

Des arômes intenses de fruits exotiques (grenade, litchi et goyave) s'épanouissent aux côtés de douces essences florales (rose) et de notes de fruits rouges fraîchement cueillis (cerise, framboise et fraises des bois). Ces arômes exaltent les subtiles notes d’épices présentes dans ce vin (fève tonka et noix de muscade).

L’attaque est franche et pleine, bercée par une douce effervescence. L’équilibre conjugue rondeur et jolie fraîcheur. Une touche élégante et vivifiante de menthe poivrée et de pamplemousse rose vient compléter cette impertinente palette d’arômes.

Accords mets & vins

Le Ruinart Rosé est un champagne d’une grande convivialité que l’on prendra plaisir à consommer tout au long d’un repas, depuis l’apéritif jusqu’au dessert.
Il sera mis en valeur par de fines tranches d’un jambon cru Italien de caractère (San Daniele, Parme...). En entrée, un saumon mi-cuit ou préparé à la japonaise en «tataki» en révélera ses multiples facettes. Avec le plat principal, l'exotisme est encore de mise. Un gaspacho andalou réveillera sa fraîcheur et sa vivacité, un magret rosé aux airelles soulignera son harmonieuse complexité. En fin de repas il s’exprimera pleinement avec une soupe de fruits rouges rehaussée d’un excellent vinaigre balsamique de Modène.

Température de service : À consommer entre 8 et 9 °C.

Fiche technique

Assemblage : Fruit d’un assemblage de 45 % de Chardonnay de la Côte des Blancs et de la Montagne de Reims, et de 55 % de Pinot noir de la Montagne de Reims et de la Vallée de la Marne majoritairement classés en Premiers Crus. Ainsi que 25 à 30% de vins de réserve issus des deux années précédant la base.

Vinification : Les vendanges sont réalisées manuellement, la fermentation alcoolique est faite en cuves inox thermorégulées grâce au procédé de fermentation malolactique.

Dosage : 8 g/litre

Année de millésime : Non Millésimé

    1